Browse Categories

Mens Thong Posing Swim Suit

id: ps06

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(135 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mens Thong Posing
Bolek (Czech) 12/22/2015 6:33 AM
As I compete in Europe where in some competitions, thong back style if finally approved, as a teenage class, I can tell great fit, excellent materials made off. Also great for diving, swimming or workouts too. Blacks are great!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
best thong posing trunks
Jack (Malaysia) 10/17/2014 10:49 PM
i am light heavy weight bodybuilder,i wear the pink posing trunks for training and posing in gym. it fit me very well. I noticed many gym members look at me when I pose in locker room with my pinky thong.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great thong
Denis (CA, USA) 7/21/2014 10:57 AM
This is a really great thong, its high cut and shows off muscular body very well, I wear it to the beach and get compliments from wife on how hot I look.
ratingratingratingratingrating
gFfZGIHcZEGYHIRF
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 4/10/2014 2:35 PM
wNt1sU http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product, but...
Nate (Illinois) 9/5/2013 1:21 PM
Product is great; good quality stitching, looks great, fits great. My only problem is that I ordered an ELECTRIC YELLOW colored pair but received a TANGERINE ORANGE colored pair instead. I love the way it fits, I just wish it were yellow :(
ratingratingratingratingrating
Max Attention Getter
Jacques (Daytona Beach) 4/7/2013 3:25 PM
I love to wear this at the beach with my wife and her mother. Both ladies like to oil me down as I'm sporting some rather serious wood whenever I wear this little gem.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best product of A.Cahling
Pascal (France) 12/2/2012 11:09 AM
Beautiful fabric, nice cut, excellent fit on athletic body, front pouch roomy with seam in the front, side 1/2", back T shape is great. Very bright colors : try turquoise, orange, purple, navy, white, yellow, hot pink... I own 10 of these thongs since 5 years (after several years with "pro" and "winner" items) and using them at home for muscle training and also as loungewear on sunny days, and in summer early morning when I run on the beach.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best thongs ever
Bruno (Mexico) 10/10/2012 8:32 PM
My boyfriend and I are both big thong fans and just love the quality, material, colors and design of these. They are definitely THE BEST either from a musclewear or bathingsuit company. We'll be eager to order more as the next summer approaches. Thumbs up, AC!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.Huesca
Tom (Spain) 8/29/2012 3:22 AM
Small tag on the thongs show you, with a great body and holding a towel. Could you not let go of the towel at least once. Jokes apart, I recently have 2 of these thongs and could not have a better fit. First time this summer at pool and beach. Women seemed pleased, but men were ever so eager to sport a great bulge. The superb fit and crafsmanship does give you a fantastic bulge, so I just gave them your address and website. Hope they got back to you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best
Paul (Michigan) 7/27/2012 8:58 PM
This thong is of the highest quality, and is the best fitting that I have found. I have four (in two sizes), and just ordered my fifth. My oldest one is eight years old, and is still in good condition, and mine get a lot of wear. I do remove the second panel in the pouch, then wear them as underwear/swimwear/loungewear. I have many other brands and styles of thongs, and my AC's get the most wear. This is the best product of its kind. Definitely 5 stars.
ratingratingratingratingrating
thong
Jus (Malaysia ) 7/1/2012 5:36 AM
i bought this red thong and wear it at swimming pool for suntan, all men look at me because i have muscular body and beautiful glutes. the pouch fit my big tool and wear comfortably.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST Thong EVER
Russ (California) 6/11/2012 3:21 AM
I have bought two of these and they have lasted me over 5 years. I have shopped elsewhere for different styles, colors, and cuts - but NOTHING fits me better than this thong. I will admit, after close to 6!!! summers of play, the blue one (the 1st one I bought) has seen better days :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
n/a
rob (WDC) 3/12/2012 3:59 PM
I've worn Cahling thong posing-swim suit for many years.The quality of workmanship is excellent and they last a long time - until the Lycra eventually break down - probably from the action of chlorine in pools. The cut and style is perfect for men with good ass and hips. The front bulge is great without being over the top huge. I wear this thong at pools and whirlpool spas in Las Vegas, any ocean beach in the Caribbean, nude and sex resorts in Dominican Republic and Jamaica, hot tub pool in private health clubs, to get a massage from a masseuse where all-nude isn't permitted. And woman seem to like me in this thong. Not so much the men, but that's their problem.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
+1 Andreas Cahling on Google:

Magazine Covers

Magazine Covers

Photo Albums

Books and Courses


You can also find Andreas at:
Twitter

Facebook Profile
Facebook Fans
Facebook Group