Browse Categories

Mens Thong Posing Swim Trunks

id: ps06

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(136 Ratings, 33 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
best thong ever
browbr (fort lauderdale) 7/29/2018 7:15 AM
I have ordered these in every color. I wear them daily as underwear, under gym clothes and of course to the beach. Very well made and a nice size pouch. my only complaint.... I wish there were more colors offered. I'm a 34 waist and ordered a large they fit perfect.
ratingratingratingratingrating
best thong ever
browbr (fort lauderdale) 7/21/2018 1:14 PM
great material with a decent pouch. Many thongs are made for someone with goods the size a peanut. Not these. I wear thongs 24/7 these are by far my favorite. I wear them under gym clothes, daily wear and to the beach. I have almost every colored offered in Large. Looking forward to more colors added to the sit. Be sure you order by size listed. I'm a 34 waist and ordered a LG. fits perfect.
ratingratingratingratingrating
bpnatBWmTcfXTOnTKxh
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/7/2017 4:25 PM
6QwlCq http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
ZWDeRFQytiA
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/5/2017 4:40 PM
1QC0q5 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
zfDbRkaivb
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/5/2017 2:04 AM
JupXiB http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
tmUuzpdqaLHmWx
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/4/2017 9:57 AM
Q3blPv http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
CfxMYYyYnRRs
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/3/2017 3:47 PM
q6nuEZ http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
ITBSBjmVlfykYNX
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/2/2017 3:29 PM
wuz8tg http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
jTgKLPWGlZiH
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/2/2017 2:11 AM
8ZBcLD http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
zPOHJUPFcHbFyCjCiru
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 1/1/2017 4:19 AM
PXRMdF http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
cccWemWAdJ
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 12/28/2016 5:50 PM
oap1tF http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
BwQlDaKFAbGiJAU
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 12/27/2016 11:04 PM
KFLwAR http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
SEnezaanvtceCguvVCP
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/14/2016 3:25 AM
8Icucc http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
vFLsShMnzUAFTgm
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/13/2016 7:56 AM
yDIUP5 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
pnrDRWLsyrnGbNTwD
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/13/2016 1:33 AM
26xtJJ http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
RSzWJiBwIeVRy
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/12/2016 8:43 AM
3VinPz http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
IKvDVtJMraXGmnucEBN
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/10/2016 8:56 AM
HmX8UK http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
sVbJlfMjEso
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/10/2016 4:33 AM
DHlx6a http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
owpfzFlQIWlRvrtAsHH
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 8/9/2016 9:41 PM
TES0iD http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
cBlNovsxPxQJGVg
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 5/12/2016 7:42 AM
rTs8Kd http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mens Thong Posing
Bolek (Czech) 12/22/2015 6:33 AM
As I compete in Europe where in some competitions, thong back style if finally approved, as a teenage class, I can tell great fit, excellent materials made off. Also great for diving, swimming or workouts too. Blacks are great!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
best thong posing trunks
Jack (Malaysia) 10/17/2014 10:49 PM
i am light heavy weight bodybuilder,i wear the pink posing trunks for training and posing in gym. it fit me very well. I noticed many gym members look at me when I pose in locker room with my pinky thong.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great thong
Denis (CA, USA) 7/21/2014 10:57 AM
This is a really great thong, its high cut and shows off muscular body very well, I wear it to the beach and get compliments from wife on how hot I look.
ratingratingratingratingrating
gFfZGIHcZEGYHIRF
2rand[0,1,1] (New York) 4/10/2014 2:35 PM
wNt1sU http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product, but...
Nate (Illinois) 9/5/2013 1:21 PM
Product is great; good quality stitching, looks great, fits great. My only problem is that I ordered an ELECTRIC YELLOW colored pair but received a TANGERINE ORANGE colored pair instead. I love the way it fits, I just wish it were yellow :(
page12
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
+1 Andreas Cahling on Google:

Magazine Covers

Magazine Covers

Photo Albums

Books and Courses


You can also find Andreas at:
Twitter

Facebook Profile
Facebook Fans
Facebook Group